Thursday, November 6, 2014

Santa Claus in Coming to Town


Starting Saturday, November 8th

Hours

November 8 – December 24

Monday-Saturday -10:00am-9:00pm

*Santa Break Times: 1:00-2:00pm and 5:00-6:00

Sunday – 11:00am-6:00pm

*Santa Break Time: 2:00-3:00pm

*Christmas Eve – 10:00am-5:00pm



Pet Photos: Mondays nights 6:00-9:00pm: 11/10, 11/17, 11/24, 12/1, 12/8, 12/15

*Families with pets please enter the mall through the GAP entrance to the North Court on the Upper Level


Fast Pass will also be available for those that wish to pre-order their photo packages and skip the line.




Starting Friday November 7th

Hours 

Friday November 7 & Saturday November 8: 10 AM - 8 PM

Sunday November 9: 11 AM - 6 PM

Monday November 10- Thursday November 13: 10 AM - 8 PM

Friday November 14: 10 AM-8:30 PM

Saturday November 15: 10 AM - 8 PM

Saturday November 16: 11 AM - 6 PM

Monday November 17- Thursday November 20: 10 AM - 8 PM

Check back for updated hours and more details!


Where to Find Santa      

Plaza: Lower Level of the Nordstrom Court

Court: Lower Level of the Bloomingdale’s Court

No comments: